Terms and conditions

Terms of Use

Please carefully read the terms and conditions of use mentioned herein below before using the Maestro Technologies, maestro.ca website. By accessing or navigating the website, you accept to be bound by the terms and conditions set forth herein. If you do not agree to be bound by the terms and conditions set forth herein, do not access, browse, view or otherwise use the website.

Intellectual Property

© 2019 Maestro Technologies. All rights reserved. Proprietary rights
The reproduction for commercial purposes of any and all material contained herein on the website Maestro Technologies, maestro.ca, is strictly forbidden.

All material published by Maestro Technologies on this website is the sole property of Maestro Technologies, which holds exclusive intellectual property rights to it. This website may also contain other intellectual property notices or may describe products, services, procedures or technologies that are the property of Maestro Technologies and/or of a third party. No element contained in this website may be deemed to grant the user permission to make use of the copyrights, registered trademarks, patents or any other intellectual property of Maestro Technologies and/or of a third party. Consequently, Maestro Technologies cannot be held liable for any material that is the property of a third party. Any material offered on this website may be inaccurate or contain errors. Maestro Technologies reserves its right to modify and update any information released through this website without prior notice.

Trademarks

The following trademark, namely :

  • Maestro Technologies

are registered trademark in Canada, owned by Maestro Technologies. Furthermore, maestro.ca is also a trademark owned by Maestro Technologies. The names of all other products, services or companies mentioned on this website are trademarks of their respective holders.

It is strictly forbidden to use any trademark appearing on this website without the prior written consent of Maestro Technologies, or of the holder of said trademark.

Third Party Materials

Any reference made on this website to any product, service, procedure provided by thirds parties, hypertext links to third parties’ websites or any other information concerning a trade name, trademark, manufacturer, supplier or other does not necessarily constitute or entail Maestro Technologies’ approval or recommendation. Maestro Technologies does not make any declarations regarding the quality of products and services offered by other websites promoted on Maestro Technologies’ website. The user may not interpret said included sites as an endorsement of said listed companies, as well as of their products and services. Information relating to products and services remains the sole responsibility of their respective suppliers.

No Warranty

Maestro Technologies invests considerable efforts into the preparation of its website and quality control so as to provide reliable information. Notwithstanding the foregoing, Maestro Technologies expressly disclaims all warranties with respect to the reliability, integrity or accuracy of the website’s content or its good working order. The user of this website shall therefore assume the full responsibility, as well as all risks involved relating to the use of this website. This service is provided “as is” and “as available” without any explicit or implicit warranty whatsoever, legal or otherwise, including but not limited to the generality of the foregoing, any warranty of merchantability, quality, suitability, or compliance towards a specific result, as well as any guarantee of title or non-infringement of proprietary rights.

Maestro Technologies expressly disclaims any responsibility regarding any representation, guarantee, term, and approval, including but not limited to the generality of the foregoing, (1) any warranty to the effect that information found on the website or through Internet in general will be available without any interruptions or defects and be error-free; (2) any warranty to the effect that any and all data, software or other document accessible via the website are free of viruses or other harmful components; and (3) any warranty as to the accuracy, integrity or usefulness of the information or procedures or any other material published or accessible from this website.

Limitation of liability

Maestro Technologies will not be liable, notably on account of the accuracy or usefulness of the data contained on this website. Under no circumstances shall Maestro Technologies be liable for any direct, indirect damages incurred, or any other damages whatsoever resulting from the user’s use or inability to use this website, whether said damages arise from a contract, negligence or otherwise.

To obtain further legal information concerning the terms and conditions of use, or for any other issues relating to this website, please contact us :

Maestro Technologies
1625, boul. Lionel-Boulet, Suite 300
Varennes (Québec)
Canada J3X 1P7

Rules of conduct

It is expressly prohibited to use the present website to send material in any way likely to undermine a person’s private life or reputation, obscene or pornographic material, or any other material that would violate any law relating to intellectual property or any other law in any […]jurisdiction.

The use of the present website is governed by Maestro Technologies’ Privacy Policy.

See our Resources section to find
out more about our products

Consult all our brochures in a few clicks

See our brochures

Termes et conditions

Conditions d’utilisation

Lisez attentivement les termes et conditions ci-après mentionnés avant d’utiliser le site Internet de Maestro Technologies, maestro.ca. Le fait d’accéder ou de naviguer sur le site indique que vous acceptez les termes d’utilisation qui suivent. Si vous n’acceptez pas les conditions d’utilisation, nous vous invitons à ne pas utiliser le site.

Propriété intellectuelle

© 2019 Maestro Technologies. Tous droits réservés.
La reproduction à des fins commerciales de tout matériel contenu à même le site Internet de Maestro Technologies, maestro.ca est strictement interdite.

L’ensemble du matériel publié par Maestro Technologies, sur le présent site Internet est la propriété de Maestro Technologies. Le présent site Internet peut aussi contenir d’autres avis de propriété ou décrire des produits, services, procédés ou technologies qui sont la propriété de Maestro Technologies /ou d’un tiers. Aucun élément contenu dans le présent site Internet ne peut être interprété comme donnant à l’utilisateur une permission d’utiliser les droits d’auteurs, les marques déposées, les brevets ou autres droits sur la propriété intellectuelle détenus par Maestro Technologies, et/ou un tiers. De ce fait, ni Maestro Technologies, ni ses filiales ou partenaires ou fournisseurs ne peuvent être tenus responsables pour tout matériel étant la propriété d’un tiers. Tout matériel offert sur ce site Internet peut être inexact ou contenir des erreurs. Maestro Technologies se réserve le droit d’apporter des modifications et de mettre à jour toute information diffusée par le biais de ce site Internet sans avis préalable.

Marques de commerce

Les marques de commerce suivantes, à savoir :

  • Maestro Technologies

sont des marques de commerce déposées au Canada et appartenant à Maestro Technologies. De plus, maestro.ca est également une marque de commerce appartenant à Maestro Technologies. Les noms de tous les autres produits, services ou sociétés mentionnés sur le présent site Internet peuvent être des marques de commerce de leurs détenteurs respectifs. Il est strictement interdit d’utiliser la marque de commerce apparaissant sur le présent site sans l’autorisation écrite de Maestro Technologies ou du titulaire des droits sur cette marque de commerce.

Lien avec des sites web tiers

La présence de références, sur le présent site Internet, à n’importe quel produit, service, procédé, lien hypertexte vers des tiers ou autre information portant sur une appellation commerciale, une marque de commerce déposée, un fabricant, un fournisseur ou autre, ne constitue ou n’implique pas nécessairement son approbation, ou sa recommandation par Maestro Technologies. Maestro Technologies ne fait aucune assertion, et n’assume aucune responsabilité, quant à la qualité des produits et services offerts par les autres sites Internet promus sur le site Internet de Maestro Technologies. L’inclusion de sites ne doit pas être considérée par l’utilisateur comme une approbation, de la part de Maestro Technologies, des entreprises inscrites ainsi que de leurs produits et services. La responsabilité quant aux informations relatives aux produits et services relève de leurs fournisseurs respectifs.

Absence de garantie

Maestro Technologies investit des efforts considérables dans la préparation de son site Internet et le contrôle de sa qualité afin d’offrir une ressource d’information fiable. Cependant, Maestro Technologies, n’offre aucune garantie et n’atteste aucunement de la fiabilité, de l’intégrité ou de l’exactitude du contenu du site, ou de son bon fonctionnement. L’utilisateur de ce site Internet assume toutes les responsabilités ainsi que tous les risques relatifs à l’utilisation de ce site Internet. Ce service est offert « tel quel » et « tel que disponible » sans aucune garantie ou représentation d’aucune sorte, expresse ou implicite, légale ou autre, incluant, mais sans limiter la généralité de ce qui précède, toute garantie de qualité marchande, de qualité, d’adéquation, de conformité en vue d’une fin particulière, de titre ou d’absence de contrefaçon.

Maestro Technologies se dégage spécifiquement de toute représentation, garantie, condition et approbation, incluant mais sans limiter la généralité de ce qui précède (1) toute garantie stipulant que l’information offerte sur ce site Internet sera disponible sans interruptions et sans erreurs, (2) toute garantie stipulant que les informations, logiciels ou autres documents accessibles au moyen du site Internet ne contiennent pas de virus ou autres composants destructeurs et (3) toute garantie quant à l’exactitude, l’intégralité ou l’utilité des informations ou procédés diffusés sur ce site Internet ou d’autres matériels accessible à partir de ce site Internet.

Limitation de responsabilité

Maestro Technologies n’assume aucune responsabilité légale notamment quant à l’exactitude ou l’utilité de l’information contenue dans le présent site Internet. Dans aucun cas Maestro Technologies ne sera tenue responsable des dommages et intérêts, directs ou indirects, ou de tout autre dommage, quel qu’il soit, entraînant une perte d’utilisation, de données ou de profit, que ce soit par contrat, par négligence ou autre.

Pour obtenir des informations complémentaires d’ordre juridique relatives aux conditions d’utilisation, ou pour toutes autres questions relatives au présent site Internet, veuillez communiquer avec nous par courrier :

Maestro Technologies
1625, boul. Lionel-Boulet, Suite 300
Varennes (Québec)
Canada J3X 1P7

Règles de conduite

Il est interdit de transmettre sur le présent site, du matériel qui porte atteinte à la réputation ou à la vie privée d’une personne de même que tout élément obscène, pornographique ou contraire aux lois concernant la propriété intellectuelle ou toute autre loi.

L’utilisation du présent site est régie par la Politique de confidentialité de Maestro Technologies.

Explorer nos ressources
afin d’en apprendre davantage sur nos produits

Consultez toutes nos brochures en quelques clics.

Consultez nos brochures